Contact

Business Office

Where to find us

Address

1091 Wellington St W,
Ottawa, ON  K1Y 2Y4

General information

Phone : 613-725-3608
Toll-free : 1-800-267-4163
Fax : 613-725-3600
Email : office@ibew2228.ca
 
 
 
45.4029550
-75.7255147

Are you driving?

The Business Office is easily reached from Parkdale Avenue (via exit 122 on highway 417). Parking is available behind the Giant Tiger and accessible from Pinhey.

Click here for directions.

 

Directory

Staff, Stewards and Officers

Business Office Staff

Paul Cameron Business Manager / Financial Secretary 613-725-3608, ext 222 613-859-2149 paul.cameron@ibew2228.ca
Meaghan Olmstead Assistant Business Manager 613-898-6346 613-725-3608 ext 232 meaghan.olmstead@ibew2228.ca
Michel Gaulin Eastern Business Representative 450-602-8845 michel.gaulin@ibew2228.ca
Mike Semeniuk Western Business Representative 780-910-2541 mike.semeniuk@ibew2228.ca
Glen Kautz Western Business Representative 780-884-4446 glen.kautz@fioe2228.ca
Linda MacMillan Office Administrator 613-725-3608, ext 221 linda.macmillan@ibew2228.ca
Christine Goyer Assistant Financial Secretary 613-725-3608 ext 226 christine.goyer@ibew2228.ca

Executive Board and Table Officers

These officers of the local are volunteers who are elected every four years. They oversee the governance of the local and ensure unit activities in the regions and specific administrative functions are running smoothly.

View Governance


Unit Chairs

Unit meetings are an important part of your membership.  They are the safest place to discuss workplace issues and to hear from your union leaders.

View Unit Chairs


Shop Stewards

Shop Stewards are authorized representatives of the union.  They have the authority to advance grievances and work directly with management on workplace issues.  They are also your first point of contact in case of difficulty.

View Shop Stewards


 

Contact Us

Write us!

* Fields marked with an asterisk are required.