Print this page

Government Negotiating Team Appointed

Jun 4, 2014

I am pleased to announce the appointment of the following members to your Federal Government Negotiating Team:

  • John Ducey (DND)
  • Patrick Gervais (DND)
  • Daniel Longhurst (DFO)
  • Richard Oxman (DND)
  • Alex Smolic (IND)
  • John Wedge (DND)

These appointments follow a two and a half-day meeting of the National Steering Committee where the members’ proposals were reviewed and ranked.

Please join me in wishing our negotiating team every success, as they move forward to an important set of negotiations with the Federal Government.


Dan Dawson