Print this page

Delegates Elected to 39th International Convention

Jun 1, 2016

The following candidates have been elected as delegates to represent Local 2228 at the 39th IBEW International Convention to be held in St. Louis, MO.

Linda MacMillan               147 Votes

Paul Cameron                  140 Votes

Dave Cupples                   119 Votes

Doug Pittman                    119 Votes

Alain Bouffard                    108 Votes

David Witherspoon             97 Votes

The two individuals with the next highest number of votes will be considered alternates should any of the six elected not be able to attend.  They are:

Michel Gaulin                      94 Votes

John Ducey                         90 Votes

All candidates will be provided with a complete breakdown of the results.

If there are any questions please don't hesitate to contact me or the Business Manager.

In solidarity,

Dave Cupples, CET, IntET(Canada)
President, IBEW Local 2228
204 557-3159