Print this page

Nominations Closed for Local Union Elections

Apr 20, 2017

Nominations have closed for Local Union elections.  The candidates for office are as follows:



Business Manager /
Financial Secretary and Delegate to the International Convention

Patrick Bourassa, Paul Cameron, Tristan Smith

President and Delegate to the International Convention

Dave Cupples


Perry Konynenbelt


Ryan Saw

Recording Secretary

John Mahoney

Executive Board Member – Region 1

John Ducey

Executive Board Member – Region 2

Patrick Gervais

Executive Board Member – Region 3

Jeff Wendt

Executive Board Member – Region 4

Cheryl Paron

Executive Board Member – Region 5

James Dotzenroth, Gurjeet Kaur, John Wedge

Executive Board Member – Region 6

Shawn Liddicoat


The Local congratulates all those elected by acclamation.  Ballots to elect the Business Manager / Financial Secretary and the Executive Board Member for Region 5 will follow in the month of May.


Candidates are reminded that they have until May 7, 2017 to submit a resume of their union activities to the Recording Secretary.

Resumes of the candidates will be posted on the website in the coming weeks.

In Solidarity,

John Mahoney
Recording Secretary