Print this page

National Steering Committee Appointed

May 16, 2018

It is my pleasure to appoint the National Steering Committee that will be working to refine our priorities for the next round of bargaining with the Federal Government. These members, from departments and work locations all across the country, will be meeting in Ottawa during the week of June 11, 2018.

Region 1 – Vince Boucher, Terry Davison

Region 2 – Patrick Boudrias, Jean-Francois Sanfacon

Region 3 – Patrick McIntee, Francis Vaillancourt

Region 4 – Bill Krahn, Alex Smolic

Region 5 – Adam Unger, John Wedge

Region 6 – Russ Hamilton, Richard Oxman

I would also like to extend my many thanks to all of the members who served on unit and region steering committees. Your work in these past months is very much appreciated and imperative to the success of this team.

In Solidarity,

Dave Cupples
President, IBEW Local 2228