Print this page

Contact Us

Business Office

1091 Wellington Street W.
Ottawa, Ontario  K1Y 2Y4

General Inquiries:

Phone: 613-725-3608
Toll-free: 1-800-267-4163
Fax: 613-725-3600
e-mail: office@ibew2228.ca

Business Office Staff

Daniel Boulet
(Business Manager / Financial Secretary)
Daniel@ibew2228.ca
Office: 613-725-3608 x222
Mobile: 613-714-5095

Paul Cameron
(Assistant Business Manager)
paul.cameron@ibew2228.ca
Office: 613-725-3608 x224
Mobile:  613-859-2149

Doug Pittman
(Western Business Representative)
doug.pittman@ibew2228.ca
Mobile:  587-226-6364

Michel Gaulin

(Eastern Business Representative)
michel.gaulin@ibew2228.ca
Mobile: 450-602-8845

Mike Semeniuk
(Western Business Representative)
mike.semeniuk@ibew2228.ca
Mobile:  780-910-2541

Linda MacMillan
(Office Administrator)
linda.macmillan@ibew2228.ca
Office: 613-725-3608 x221

Christine Goyer
(Assistant Financial Secretary)
christine.goyer@ibew2228.ca
Office:  613-725-3608 Ext. 226

Table Officers

Dave Cupples
President
pres@ibew2228.ca

Perry Konynenbelt
Vice-President
vpres@ibew2228.ca

Ryan Saw
Treasurer
tres@ibew2228.ca

John Mahoney
Recording Secretary
sec@ibew2228.ca

Executive Board


John Ducey
Region 1 Regional Rep/E-Board Member (NL, Lab, NB, NS, PE)
region1@ibew2228.ca

Patrick Gervais
Region 2 Regional Rep/E-Board Member (QC, NU)
region2@ibew2228.ca

Jeffrey Wendt
Region 3 Regional Rep/E-Board Member (NCR and sites east of Trenton)
region3@ibew2228.ca


Kirk Ali

Region 4 Regional Rep/E-Board Member (ON)
region4@ibew2228.ca

Blaine Thomas
Region 5 Regional Rep/E-Board Member (MB, SK, AB, NT, YK)
region5@ibew2228.ca

Shawn Liddicoat
Region 6 Regional Rep/E-Board Member (BC)
region6@ibew2228.ca