Print this page

EVENTS

 

Click on a thumbnail to view a larger image. Click anywhere on the larger image or use the 'Esc' (escape) key to close it. Use the 'next' and 'previous' links or the '<' or '>' (more than/less than keys) to navigate the larger images.

Events

  • Members and their families (both former and current) get together for an annual fundraiser at the Gander Curling Club to raise money for Ronald Macdonald House. A total of $985 was raised and donated to the location in St. John’s, Newfoundland.
  •    Meaghan Olmstead, Frank Cormier, Tanja Milicevic :   Members from Winnipeg pose for photos at the Local 2228 sponsored hole in the 15th annual Winnipeg Aviation Community Charity Golf Tournament. The Nav Canada sponsored event has golfers and sponsors from many companies and organisations, and annually raises $30000 in support of the Children's Wish Foundation.
  •  Dave Cupples, Kyle Tilson, Mike Crawford : Members from Winnipeg pose for photos at the Local 2228 sponsored hole in the 15th annual Winnipeg Aviation Community Charity Golf Tournament. The Nav Canada sponsored event has golfers and sponsors from many companies and organisations, and annually raises $30000 in support of the Children's Wish Foundation.

Imprimer cette page

Événements

Cliquer sur une vignette pour agrandir l'image. Cliquer n'importe où sur l'image agrandie ou cliquer sur la touche d'échappement pour la fermer. Utiliser les liens 'suivant' et 'précédent' ou la touche '<' ou '>' (touches « plus grand que » ou « plus petit que ») pour naviguer parmi les images agrandies.

Evénements

  •  Des anciens membres et des membres actuels se rassemblent pour une activité de financement annuelle au club de curling de Gander, afin de ramasser des fonds pour le Manoir Ronald Macdonald. Un total de 985 $ a été recueilli et offert en don au Manoir RM à St. John’s (T.-N.-L.).
  •    Meaghan Olmstead, Frank Cormier, Tanja Milicevic    :  Les membres de Winnipeg posent pour des photos au trou commandité par la section locale 2228 lors du 15 e  tournoi de golf de bienfaisance communautaire annuel pour le groupe Aviation à Winnipeg. Cet événement, parrainé par NAV CANADA, avait accueilli des golfeurs et des commanditaires de diverses compagnies et organisations; il permet de recueillir 30 000 $ par année pour la Fondation Rêves d’enfants.
  •  Dave Cupples, Kyle Tilson, Mike Crawford : Les membres de Winnipeg posent pour des photos au trou commandité par la section locale 2228 lors du 15 e  tournoi de golf de bienfaisance communautaire annuel pour le groupe Aviation à Winnipeg. Cet événement, parrainé par NAV CANADA, avait accueilli des golfeurs et des commanditaires de diverses compagnies et organisations; il permet de recueillir 30 000 $ par année pour la Fondation Rêves d’enfants.