Business Office Staff

Paul Cameron
Business Manager / Financial Secretary
613-725-3608, ext 222 or
1-800-267-4163
paul.cameron@ibew2228.ca

Meaghan Olmstead
Assistant Business Manager
613-725-3608, ext 232 or
1-800-267-4163
meaghan.olmstead@ibew2228.ca

Donald Dionne
Eastern Business Representative
donald.dionne@ibew2228.ca

Glen Kautz
Western Business Representative
glen.kautz@fioe2228.ca

Faith Joseph
Office Manager / Executive Assistant
1-800-267-4163
613-725-3608, ext 221 or
IBEW Local 2228
faith.joseph@ibew2228.ca

Christine Goyer
Assistant Financial Secretary
613-725-3608, ext 226
christine.goyer@ibew2228.ca