Who’s My Shop Steward

Shop Stewards have been appointed for almost every work location in the country. This phone list is sorted by department and work location. If you can’t find a steward for your workplace, feel free to contact one of our two Business Representatives or the Business Office.

Name Region City Phone Number Employer Email
Alex Smolic Region 4 Toronto 905-795-0416 ISED-ISDEC asmo2@bell.net
Alex Smolic Region 4 Toronto 905-795-0416 ISED-ISDEC asmo2@bell.net
André Landry Region 2 Bagotville 418-818-0412 DND-MDN andre.landry2@gmail.com
Andre Lenarcik Region 4 Toronto 905-676-4572 Nav Canada alenarc554@acanac.net
Andréanne Lemieux Region 2 Val d'Or 819-354-9455 Nav Canada andreanne.lemieux@live.ca
Andrew Hughes Region 1 Dartmouth 902-426-7355 DFO-MPO andrewhughes690@gmail.com
Andrzej Lenarcik Region 4 Mississauga 905-676-4572 Nav Canada andre.lenarcik@start.ca
Annie Godin Region 2 Quebec 514-297-2521 ISED-ISDEC anniefioeibew@gmail.com
Blaine Thomas Region 5 Edmonton Nav Canada blatho@yahoo.com
Calvin Kwong Region 6 Surrey 778-829-2702 Nav Canada khycalvin@gmail.com
Chad Knight Region 5 Whitehorse 403-620-0574 Nav Canada boonfoggin@hotmail.com
Claude Comeau Region 2 Montreal 514-252-2777 x6444 DND-MDN claude.comeau@forces.gc.ca
Claude King Region 6 Port McNeill 250-339-5211 DFO-MPO kingcl@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Clinton Peters Region 1 Charlottetown DFO-MPO petersc@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Colin Macdonald Region 4 NASITTUQ cmacdonald81@cogeco.ca
Dan Petsch Region 5 Winnipeg 204-392-2573 Nav Canada dan.petsch@gmail.com
Daniel Jones Region 1 Saint John ISED-ISDEC daniel_jones25@hotmail.com
Daniel Longhurst Region 1 Sydney DFO-CCG daniel.longhurst@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Daniel Nadeau Region 2 Sherbrooke 819-564-5692 ISED-ISDEC nadeaudan@live.ca
Daniel O’Connor Region 1 Moncton 506-867-7208 Nav Canada oconnor_daniel@hotmail.com
Dave Cupples Region 5 Winnipeg 204-557-3159 Nav Canada dacupples@gmail.com
Derek Orlowski Region 4 London 226-374-9655 Nav Canada derek.orlowski@navcanada.ca
Derrick Brown Region 5 Calgary 204-781-3311 Nav Canada derrickbrown@shaw.ca
Derrick Brown Region 5 Calgary 204-983-0305 Nav Canada derrickbrown@shaw.ca
Derrick Kelly Region 1 Moncton 506-867-7228 Nav Canada derickk@nb.sympatico.ca
Derrick Shaffer Region 1 Moncton 506-867-7140 Nav Canada trollinahole@live.ca
Dwayne Watson Region 3 Ottawa 613-329-3175 Nav Canada dwayne_watson@hotmail.com
Edmund Karl Region 5 Edmonton 780-472-6348 DND-MDN e.karl@live.com
François St-Amand Region 3 Ottawa 613-248-7221 Nav Canada stamanf@gmail.com
François-Pierre Aspireault-Massé Region 2 Montreal 514-219-3637 Nav Canada aspireault@gmail.com
Frank Cormier Region 1 Winnipeg Nav Canada francois.cormier1@gmail.com
Frank Leonard Region 1 Halifax 902-873-1386 Nav Canada fp_leonard@yahoo.ca
Fraser Young Region 5 Winnipeg 204-599-2967 Nav Canada fraser.young.13@gmail.com
Garrett Prince Region 5 Edmonton Nav Canada princeroyston@gmail.com
Gary Wepruk Region 5 Winnipeg 204-232-0628 Nav Canada gawepruk@gmail.com
George Mishriky Region 4 Toronto 519-717-6735 Nav Canada gfmishriky@gmail.com
Grant Nelsen Region 6 Surrey 604-586-4580 Nav Canada grantnelsen@gmail.com
Gregory Wallin Region 6 Comox 250-339-5211 DFO-MPO gregorywallin@gmail.com
Guillem Co Palle Region 5 Winnipeg 204-806-9320 Nav Canada geicop_92@hotmail.com
Henry Vander Wilp Region 2 Quebec 418-805-1198 DFO-MPO Henryjohn.vanderwilp@tc.gc.ca
Herb Weir Region 3 Kingston 613-541-5010 DND-MDN weirhere@bell.net
Iris Weisman Region 3 613-541-5010 x5202 DND-MDN iris0510@gmail.com
Jacob Young Region 3 Cornwall 709-636-6549 Nav Canada jacob.young@navcanada.ca
Jacobson H Winters Region 6 Tahsis 587-732-0749 NASITTUQ jacobson.winters@gmail.com
James Dotzenroth Region 5 Edmonton 780-890-3027 Nav Canada jamesss2228@gmail.com
James Wells Region 4 Borden 705-896-9599 DND-MDN james.wells@forces.gc.ca
Jason Hammond Region 1 709-895-8790 NASITTUQ jason0795@gmail.com
Jason Hammond Region 1 709-699-9489 NASITTUQ jason0795@gmail.com
Jason Heron Region 6 Surrey 604-862-2096 Nav Canada jason_heron@telus.net
Jean-Michel Beaudoin Region 2 Québec 418-871-5676 Nav Canada jeanmibeaudoin@hotmail.com
Jeff Moore Region 4 Toronto 416-999-7236 Nav Canada jeff.r.moore@gmail.com
Jeffrey Janes Region 1 Gander Nav Canada jjanes9116@gmail.com
Jeffrey Seaward Region 4 Toronto 905-676-4570 Nav Canada jeffrey.seaward@navcanada.ca
Jeremy Therrien Region 3 Ottawa 514-441-5824 NRCAN jeremytherrien01@gmail.com
Jerry Martin Region 3 Trenton 613-403-6711 DND jmartin1022018@gmail.com
Jim Hall Region 5 Suffield 403-544-5396 DND-MDN halljim@shaw.ca
Joel Brewer Region 1 Moncton 506-867-7228 Nav Canada brewerjoel@hotmail.com
Joel Gopaul Region 4 Ottawa 613-292-1693 PHAC allstarjoel@yahoo.com
John Mahoney Region 1 Gander 709-651-5268 Nav Canada sec@ibew2228.ca
John Prosser Region 5 Edmonton 867-252-3823 Nav Canada ENOCHPROSSER@GMAIL.COM
John Wedge Region 5 403-544-4086 DND-MDN jwjwedge@gmail.com
Jonathan St-Laurent Region 2 Mont-Joli 418-775-0540 DFO-MPO jonathan.laurent@cgocable.ca
Jonathan Tremblay Region 2 Dorval 514-633-3680 Nav Canada trejona@navcanada.ca
Joseph Toolsie Region 6 Kamloops 250-376-4341 Nav Canada jvtoolsie@gmail.com
Katherine Warman Region 1 Halifax 902-226-7663 DFO-CCG katie.warman@gmail.com
Kent Aessie Region 5 Cold Lake, Alberta 708-545-6488 DND kent.aessie@forces.gc.ca
Kyle Reid Region 4 Burlington 519-331-3483 DFO-MPO kyle.reid@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Laura Flatt Region 4 Toronto 289-442-4738 ISED-ISDEC laura.flatt@ised-isde.gc.ca
Laurence Azrael Mascarina Region 5 SASKATOON 306-241-7898 Nav Canada laurencemascarina@gmail.com
LEE COATES Region 5 MANITOBA 204-291-8330 CBSA lee.coates@cbsa.gc.ca
Lorne Burke Region 1 Sydney 902-564-7000 ISED-ISDEC lburke@live.ca
Marc Pallard Region 1 Halifax 902-721-1997 DND hfxchairibew2228@gmail.com
Mario Toala Region 4 Toronto 905-676-7612 Nav Canada toalam81@gmail.com
Mark Ferris Region 3 Ottawa 613-248-7098 Nav Canada markf5020@gmail.com
Mark Ivany Region 1 St. John's 709-772-6818 ISED-ISDEC theherb@hotmail.com
Mark Landry Region 6 Kelowna 250-212-9772 Nav Canada stargazer_mal@hotmail.com
Mark Rodgers Region 5 Edmonton 780-953-9392 CKUA mrodgers@ckua.com
Mark Zelding Region 4 Mississauga 905-676-4570 Nav Canada zeldingm@rogers.com
Martin Myre Region 3 Ottawa 613-248-3843 Nav Canada martin.myre@gmail.com
Mathieu Lessard Region 2 Montréal 514-525-2777 DND-MDN mathlessard@gmail.com
Matthew Burns Region 1 506-343-5437 DFO-CCG matthewburns011@gmail.com
Matthew Collishaw Region 6 Surrey 778-229-0766 Nav Canada mcollishaw@gmail.com
Maurice Doucet Region 1 Dartmouth 902-266-7160 DFO-MPO modoucet@gmx.com
Michael Carlson Region 5 Winnipeg 204-430-7808 ISED-ISDEC mike.carlson@canada.ca
Michael Dobbin Region 1 Glovertown 709-651-5267 Nav Canada dobbinm@navcanada.ca
Micheal Bowry Region 3 Trenton 613-392-2811 DND-MDN mbowrywork@gmail.com
Mike Matic Region 6 Vancouver 604-345-8035 Nav Canada miso_matic@hotmail.com
Neil McCreath Region 6 Victoria 250-886-6345 Nav Canada nkmccreath@gmail.com
Nicole Edwards Region 4 705-773-4327 DFO-CCG nkberg@gmail.com
Nicole Maillette Region 1 Sydney 902-564-7746 DFO-MPO maillettenicole@gmail.com
Paul Sly Region 6 Richmond 604-214-7105 DFO-MPO paul.e.sly@gmail.com
Paul Van Hoof Region 3 613-990-5324 ISED-ISDEC dp.vanhoof@hotmail.com
Paul Whelan Region 1 Gander 709-651-5268 Nav Canada whelanp85@gmail.com
Pershant Saini Region 6 Vancouver 604-786-6084 Nav Canada ppsaini+ibew2228@gmail.com
Peter Cadoret Region 3 Cornwall 613-360-0875 Nav Canada peter.cadoret@gmail.com
Phillip Lewis Region 1 St-John's 709-552-6493 DFO-MPO phillip.lewis@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Pierre Renaud Region 2 Montreal 514-283-8478 ISED-ISDEC zukyman33@hotmail.com
Ralph Loschiavo Region 6 Sidney 250-363-6386 DFO-MPO loschiavor@shaw.ca
Richard Ransom Region 4 North Bay 705-494-2011 x2961 NASITTUQ rickransom2014@gmail.com
Ripley Reginald Region 1 902-397-1619 NASITTUQ reginald.ripley@nasittuq.com
Robert Dobbin Region 1 Halifax 9022927167 Nav Canada dobbin.bob@gmail.com
Roger Légère Region 1 Moncton 506-851-2423 CSC-SCC rogerlegere1@gmail.com
Ross Raymond Region 3 Gatineau 819-939-3229 DND-MDN rray222@gmail.com
Russell Hamilton Region 6 Surrey 604-930-8691 ISED-ISDEC russ12001@hotmail.com
Ryan Saw Region 3 Ottawa 613-248-4416 Nav Canada tres@ibew2228.ca
Ryan Sistili Region 6 519-588-3495 DFO-MPO Ryan@Sistili.com
Scott Kammer Region 5 Saskatoon 306-221-3087 ISED-ISDEC sjmkammer@gmail.com
Sean Doyle Region 4 Timmins 705-264-8692 Nav Canada doyles115@gmail.com
Sean Haggerty Region 1 Moncton 506-867-7208 Nav Canada shaggedy@gmail.com
Shafik Haji Region 4 Toronto 416-973-1232 ISED-ISDEC shafikhaji@hotmail.com
Steve Hupé Region 2 Montréal 514-919-0641 Nav Canada st3v3_687@hotmail.com
Tandy Thind Region 6 Surrey 604-376-8617 ISED tandythind@gmail.com
Tao Feng Region 3 Cold Lake 780-840-8000 DND-MDN taofengtest@yahoo.ca
Terry Davison Region 1 FMF Cape Scott, Halifax 902-427-2427 DND-MDN tdavison@eastlink.ca
Tim Carr Region 1 Sydney 902-564-3660 DFO-MPO tacarr088@hotmail.com
Tim Streefkerk Region 4 Hamilton Tower 416-540-3907 Nav Canada streeft@rogers.com
Timothy Hooper Region 1 Halifax 902-402-2193 DFO-MPO tjhooper@eastlink.ca
Todd Faulkner Region 3 Ottawa 613-998-2575 DND-MDN toddf2@gmail.com
Tony Sainsbury Region 3 Gatineau 819-863-2394 DND-MDN antony.sainsbury@gmail.com
Wayne Liang Region 6 Vacouver 604-338-1818 Nav Canada hairongliang@hotmail.ca
William Craig Hiscock Region 3 705-494-2011 x3120 NASITTUQ new.bill@cogeco.ca
William Krahn Region 4 Burlington 905-353-6503 ISED-ISDEC krahn.bill@gmail.com
William Ouimet Region 3 Cornwall 613-360-4144 Nav Canada ouimetw@navcanada.ca
Yann Gaudet Region 3 Ottawa 613-248-6812 Nav Canada gaudety@outlook.com
Yves Rivet Region 3 Ottawa 613-248-4213 Nav Canada rivet_yves@hotmail.com