Winner of The Bill Andreeff Scholarship

Published On: 18, December 2022

Congratulations to Local 2228, IBEW’s 2021 Bill Andreeff Scholarship winner, Sophie Hines.

Sophie is the daughter of Chris Hines a member with Ministry of Transportation.

Best of luck in working toward your degree Marguerite!

The committee was impressed with each applicants accomplishments and experiences and would like to thank them for taking the time to participate in the Bill Andreeff Scholarship program.

We wish you all the best.

In Solidarity

Paul Cameron
Business Manager/ Financial Secretary